Home » All At Sea by Pepper Ellison
All At Sea Pepper Ellison

All At Sea

Pepper Ellison

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
223 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

When eighteen-year-old American Amelia Beauchamp arrives in Honolulu for an extended stay on her family’s yacht, the only thing she has on her mind is conquering her fear of water and hopefully—for once in her life—making a few friends. The lastMoreWhen eighteen-year-old American Amelia Beauchamp arrives in Honolulu for an extended stay on her family’s yacht, the only thing she has on her mind is conquering her fear of water and hopefully—for once in her life—making a few friends. The last thing she expects is to fall for cocky surf instructor, Kody Murdock.Twenty-two-year-old Kody has fled Australia. Kody’s not looking for love, he’s not looking for a hook-up, he just wants to surf. But when pale, awkward Amelia comes walking down the beach he can’t help but think she’s kind of adorable. The pair strike up a complicated friendship.Can these two people from different worlds find a way to interact without strangling each other? And what, or whom, is Kody running from?A surfer romance told through text messages and emails, ALL AT SEA will appeal to fans of Meg Cabots THE BOY NEXT DOOR and Alyson Noels LAGUNA COVE.