Home » The Ritual (Part 5) by Gregory Blair
The Ritual (Part 5) Gregory Blair

The Ritual (Part 5)

Gregory Blair

Published October 27th 2011
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
53 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

In the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz, THE RITUAL weaves a suspenseful tale of terror that grips the reader and never lets go until the final, horrible last page.THE RITUAL tells of a house that has been deserted ever since the grislyMoreIn the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz, THE RITUAL weaves a suspenseful tale of terror that grips the reader and never lets go until the final, horrible last page.THE RITUAL tells of a house that has been deserted ever since the grisly murders that occured inside some time ago. But the house comes alive again when strangers move in…and suddenly people start disappearing. College-bound Scott, his girlfriend A.J. and their friends try to get to the bottom of the strange occurrences. But as the body count rises, doubts and deceptions multiply and discoveries lead to a revelation more horrific than anything anyone could have fathomed.Note: THE RITUAL is being presented in serial format. This is Part FIVE of the nightmare. If you have not read the previous parts, you may want to do that first.