Home » Every Step Back by Masoud Torabi
Every Step Back Masoud Torabi

Every Step Back

Masoud Torabi

Published
ISBN : 9781495270062
Paperback
238 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

For fans of Ian McEwan, Elizabeth Gilbert, and Khaled Hosseini, this captivating, heart wrenching, and romantic tale of the sacrifices we all have to make in life despite their outcomes will establish Masoud Torabi as one of the best new authors toMoreFor fans of Ian McEwan, Elizabeth Gilbert, and Khaled Hosseini, this captivating, heart wrenching, and romantic tale of the sacrifices we all have to make in life despite their outcomes will establish Masoud Torabi as one of the best new authors to watch for today!All Hope Was Lost. But Not Love.For Michelle, her grandfather Franz had always been a safe haven. But while on his deathbed, Michelle promises Franz to travel to Berlin after his passing to find an unknown heir to his millions. Unbeknownst to Michelle, she uncovers the forbidden and fledgling affair Franz shared with a beautiful Jewish girl at the dawn of World War 2 Nazi Germany.On February 25, 2014, Masoud publishes Every Step Back to move the world and introduce them to his ultra-romantic writing style.